🎶 FRIDAY VIBES 🎶

Weekly Newsletter @ The Intersection Between Music, Art, Entertainment & Tech

Happy Friday!

After last week, I received a few messages from y’all saying that you enjoyed a Friday update so that’s we are doing. Playing with some new content, updates of artists we are working with, product and news. Let me know what you want to see!

POLL:

Please fill participate! Your feedback is powerful and helps us understand how you want us to engage and continue to get better. Appreciate all of you for your help in growing our Vibe mission🫡

How often do you want to see our Newsletter?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

Whats the #1 Content you want to from us?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

If you are an artists, know artists or creators, we want to talk to you! We are directly reaching out to artists understand your needs even deeper, to inform our next features/release.

Join our Discord or shoot me and email: [email protected]

BE SURE TO VIBE OUT WITH US 🎨🎵

Artist Highlight:

I remember being a kid playing Tony Hawk pro skater on my PS1 (I just dated myself 😅 ) and learning about Goldfinger. All my friends were listening to Ska at the time and I didn’t really get it. That is until I heard this song and the vibe made me want to get up and do something! So I thought this would be a great lead into the weekend!

🎶 HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND AND ENJOY ðŸŽ¶

That's a wrap for this week! as always...

Keep Vibin’

Gabriel