Artist of the Week

New and Interesting artists for you to discover!

Happy Monday!

I hope you all had a great weekend and ready for the week ahead!

๐Ÿ”ŠARTIST OF THE WEEK๐Ÿ”Š

While doomscrolling on TikTok (you know, as millennials do), a super catchy melody stopped me mid-scroll. I had to see who was behind it. The artist, Solomon, had this awkward stare and the smoothest melodies, which made me laugh because it was so unexpected. But then I saw his actual skill, and I was blown away!

This brings me to a bigger point: it's fascinating how artists are carving their niche and trying new things to grow their audience. Solomon puts his quirky personality out there for everyone to embrace, and it's clearly working, judging by the views and likes on his TikToks. However, his Spotify monthly listeners are around 7k. I'm curious to see if his social media success will translate to more listeners, and by how much.

I'll definitely be keeping an eye on him, and I suggest you do too!

Here is a blurb from his Spotify:

โ€œVibeyโ€ - anon spotify user.

@solomonthefox

party anthem ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿปโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ˜ˆ . . #anxiety #funk #producer #jazz #synth

If you are an artists, know artists or creators and want to be featured, hit me up! We are directly reaching out to artists to highlight and help however we can.

Join our Discord or shoot me and email: [email protected]

BE SURE TO VIBE OUT WITH US ๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽต

๐ŸŽถENJOY ๐ŸŽถ

That's a wrap for today! as always...

Keep Vibinโ€™

Gabriel