Artist of the Week

New and Interesting artists for you to discover!

Happy Friday!

Can you believe it’s that time again! Let alone halfway into 2024!? I’m so shocked how fast this year has gone. It seems like yesterday I was writing in my journal about 2024 goals and we are already at the mid year checkpoint. I’ll let you know how I fair, but so far it’s been a great year for us here at Vibe.

🔊ARTIST OF THE WEEK🔊

THE PEOPLE HAVE SPOKEN!

Looks Like we will be sharing more Pop & Jazz!

Thank you everyone who participated in last weeks poll. This is super helpful as our knowledge and reach runs deep so let’s give the people what they want! I wanted to pull one that is a pop artists for this week that I’m sure most haven’t heard of.

You may have seen a Colors video by now, but I love seeing the expansion of the platform and how they are finding emerging artists from all over the globe. Even if you dont speak arabic, you can feel the vibe, Zeyne’s incredible vocals and a blend between the old and new.

Spotify info

If you are an artists, know artists or creators and want to be featured, hit me up! We are directly reaching out to artists to highlight and help however we can.

Join our Discord or shoot me and email: [email protected]

BE SURE TO VIBE OUT WITH US 🎨🎵

🎶ENJOY 🎶

That's a wrap for today! as always...

Keep Vibin’

Gabriel