Artist of the Week

New and Interesting artists for you to discover!

Happy Friday!

SUMMER HAS OFFICIALLY KICKED OFF! We out here in 80 degree weather and counting in LA. Its going to be a great weekend. I think I found the right song for you to get this weekend started!

🔊ARTIST OF THE WEEK🔊

I honestly had a whole other post with artist posted up with the newsletter finished. Then I heard this song….. and..Well.. Here we are.

Have you ever felt like you needed a song in the moment when it came to you? That’s how I felt about this song. I don’t know if its the message, the beat, his flow or what, but it got me HYPE!

I’ve been a Stizz fan for a while, I feel like he is really finding his lane and evolving his music as he grows. Anyone else out there feel this one as much as I do?

Let me know.

I like this interview, its defentily different that what I expected. The passion and introspection is clear in his music.

If you are an artists, know artists or creators and want to be featured, hit me up! We are directly reaching out to artists to highlight and help however we can.

Join our Discord or shoot me and email: [email protected]

BE SURE TO VIBE OUT WITH US 🎨🎵

🎶ENJOY 🎶

That's a wrap for today! as always...

Keep Vibin’

Gabriel

AI & ChatGPT Mini Crash Course - Eliminate workplace burnout & save 16+ hours every week. Learn 20+ AI tools, prompting techniques & hacks for free.