Artist of the Week

New and Interesting artists for you to discover!

In partnership with

Happy Friday!

Dog Friday GIF by Nebraska Humane Society

This week has been such a good one, I didn’t want it to end! That said, I can’t wait for the weekend! Seeing some live music, enjoying the weather, it feels like summer is coming in hot! To get you in the mood, I wanted to share a artist that was submitted to me to highlight. In his email, one of our readers said “If you haven’t heard of Peyotoff, you trippen. Post this!”. Once I gave this a listen, I realized… I am…. in fact… <TRIPPEN> for not knowing about them! Give them a listen.

🔊ARTIST OF THE WEEK🔊

PEYOTOFF

From their spotify:

I gotta say, this is a great description of Peyotoff’s music. The mix of jazz, r&b flavor and guitar/piano licks, makes me nostalgic and feeling something new… all at the same time. Loving the work with Emawk (I hope they do more collabs) and just really excited to hear more from them. I’m curious to see that classical training in person, I’m sure Peyotoff be jammin! It looks like this is currently a side project for the artist, but I really hope this takes off because its such a vibe!

 

If you are an artists, know artists or creators and want to be featured, hit me up! We are directly reaching out to artists to highlight and help however we can.

Join our Discord or shoot me and email: [email protected]

BE SURE TO VIBE OUT WITH US 🎨🎵

What genre of music do you want to hear

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

🎶ENJOY 🎶

That's a wrap for today! as always...

Keep Vibin’

Gabriel

Have an AI Idea and need help building it?

When you know AI should be part of your business but aren’t sure how to implement your concept, talk to AE Studio.

Elite software creators collaborate with you to turn any AI/ML idea into a reality–from NLP and custom chatbots to automated reports and beyond.

AE Studio has worked with early stage startups and Fortune 500 companies, and we’re ready to partner with your team. Computer vision, blockchain, e2e product development, you name it, we want to hear about it.