Artist of the Week

New and Interesting artists for you to discover!

ITS GETTING HOT IN HERE!

Happy Friday!

Let me tell you. I’m Melting. Its a scorcher here in LA, but we strive on. I guess this is why I moved here right? Good weather and beaches (which I’ve been to 2x)… Yeah… Thats it…. Nevertheless, its been a great energizing week and I hope you all have a fun summer weekend planned. Maybe even some celebrations tonight!? Back to our regularly scheduled program as they say….

🔊ARTIST OF THE WEEK🔊

Cap1talA

Cap1talA is a force to be reckoned with. Between his immediately familiar rhyme schemes, but with UK flair and unexpected vocals, I can see why he has a monthly average listeners of 55,000 on spotify alone! I love the way he effortlessly floats through lyrics and seamlessly lowkey flexes his voice with melodic beats to bat. I can listen to Cap1talA at the gym, meditating and cruising down Rodeo Drive (window shopping of course).

This video reminds me of old A$AP ROCKY videos

If you are an artists, know artists or creators and want to be featured, hit me up! We are directly reaching out to artists to highlight and help however we can.

Join our Discord or shoot me and email: [email protected]

BE SURE TO VIBE OUT WITH US 🎨🎵

🎶ENJOY 🎶

That's a wrap for today! as always...

Keep Vibin’

Gabriel