Artist of the Week

New and Interesting artists for you to discover!

In partnership with

Happy Friday!

Can you believe it’s that time again! Let alone halfway into 2024!? I’m so shocked how fast this year has gone. It seems like yesterday I was writing in my journal about 2024 goals and we are already at the mid year checkpoint. I’ll let you know how I fair, but so far it’s been a great year for us here at Vibe.

🔊ARTIST OF THE WEEK🔊

We’ve been getting a lot of requests lately. I’m so happy everyone is engaging with our content and finding new artists they love! This one comes from one of the producers on their album. Its funny because I’ve been meaning to feature them for a few weeks because they keep showing up on my spotify and I Vibe with them! I feel like listening to Swavay makes me feel like I’m not so “old and out of touch”. Music feels like it’s getting better and expanding. Swavay has such a blend of styles, beats and overall dare I say… Swag 👀. Really happy they reached out and asked for a feature!

I will enjoy to sit and watch Swavay career skyrocket.

Sidenote: This video immediately makes me think of Jordan Peele’s “Us” Also I dig his Sonic’s Jersey (RIP)

If you are an artists, know artists or creators and want to be featured, hit me up! We are directly reaching out to artists to highlight and help however we can.

Join our Discord or shoot me and email: [email protected]

BE SURE TO VIBE OUT WITH US 🎨🎵

🎶ENJOY 🎶

That's a wrap for today! as always...

Keep Vibin’

Gabriel

These cannabis gummies keep selling out in 2023

If you've ever struggled to enjoy cannabis due to the harshness of smoking or vaping, you're not alone. That’s why these new cannabis gummies caught our eye.

Mood is an online dispensary that has invented a “joint within a gummy” that’s extremely potent yet federally-legal. Their gummies are formulated to tap into the human body’s endocannabinoid system.

Although this system was discovered in the 1990’s, farmers and scientists at Mood were among the first to figure out how to tap into it with cannabis gummies. Just 1 of their rapid onset THC gummies can get you feeling right within 5 minutes!